Management

Trapeze Switzerland GmbH: ITS and Ticketing Solutions

Peter Schneck

CEO, Trapeze Switzerland
peter.schneck@trapezegroup.com

Sigmar Deuring

Director of Business Unit DACH 
sigmar.deuring@trapezegroup.com

Peter Schneck

Director of Business Unit International ad interim
peter.schneck@trapezegroup.com

Manuel Nieblas

Director of Supply Chain Management
manuel.nieblas@trapezegroup.com

Yvonne Schäuble

Director HR
yvonne.schaeuble@trapezegroup.com

Trapeze Group Asia Pacific: Planning and Operations Management Systems

Bill Delaney

Managing Director, Asia Pacific
Bill.delaney@trapezegroup.com.au

Ben Dvoracek

Director of Business Development and Sales
Ben.dvoracek@trapezegroup.com.au

Ashwani Handoo

Managing Director, India
Ashwani.handoo@trapezegroup.com.au

Matthew Brownlie

Managing Director, Middle East
Matthew.brownlie@trapezegroup.com.au